Follow

Closing an Office (Account)

There are a few steps you need to follow in order for an Office (called an Account in your CRM) to be correctly closed. If you miss a step, the office may still appear on Contact records or in other places. 

1. Open CRM and Select Accounts under Workplace

2. Open the Account Record and remove the name in the Primary Contact field

3. Navigate to related Office Memberships and Deactivate the membership record for your organization

4. Reassign Active Members to a new Account (optional)

5. Deactivate the Account Record

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.