Sections in this category

RAMCO 3.5 User Roles & Permissions

"RAMCO Standard" role 

  • Bulk Payment Application - Full access *except* for delete permission 
  • ECommerce Batch Reconciliation - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • ECommerce Distribution - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • ECommerce Transaction Reconciliation - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • Portal Configuration Settings - Full access *except* for delete permission  

"RAMCO Administrator" role 

  • Bulk Payment Application - Full access *except* for delete permission 
  • ECommerce Batch Reconciliation - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • ECommerce Distribution - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • ECommerce Transaction Reconciliation - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • Portal Configuration Settings - Full access *except* for delete permission  

"RAMCO Plus" role 

  • Bulk Payment Application - Full access *except* for delete permission 
  • ECommerce Batch Reconciliation - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • ECommerce Distribution - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • ECommerce Transaction Reconciliation - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • Portal Configuration Settings - Full access *except* for delete permission  

"RAMCO User" role 

  • Bulk Payment Application - Full access *except* for delete permission 
  • ECommerce Batch Reconciliation - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • ECommerce Distribution - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • ECommerce Transaction Reconciliation - Full access *except* for delete permission  
  • Portal Configuration Settings - Full access *except* for delete permission  

"RAMCO Executive" role 

  • Bulk Payment Application - Read permission only 
  • ECommerce Batch Reconciliation - Read permission only  
  • ECommerce Distribution - Read permission only  
  • ECommerce Transaction Reconciliation - Read permission only  
  • Portal Configuration Settings - Read permission only